Some people believe that we have too many choices, do you agree or not.

Nowadays, everybody face a numouras choices during the daily life. For instance the choice of studying, work, food clothes and so on. Therefore, i support that opinion as it is mostly a fact, and that is what i am going to explaing in this essay. Beginning with the population, as it is one of the most reasons that why people started to have a lot of choices during thier lives. Before the huge population, the life was so simple, people were just waking up caring about how they will get thier supplies for the day. But now when the science became more advanced and the technology became everywhere, people started to have a various opportunities during thier life. As a result of that, there has a lot of choices been generated now, there are various specialization to study, various places to work, even people started to choose clothes on fashion also food, music and other more things. If we go in details for the choices that could be avillible for an adult person, we can figure out that he becomes responsible for his choices when he reached 18 years old. Starts with which university he wants to study in, which major he wants to study, and after university, he chooses his work from the avillible opportunities, he chooses the suitable partner to keep his life with, and so on. At the end, believe it or not, but literally now everybody can choose anything he would do or buy or have. But the real challenge is to choose wisely to make your life more better.