Some people believe that we are spending too much time and effort on conserving wildlife. with this statement?

How to conserve wild animals and birds is the biggest problem of conservationists. I have to say that the wild creatures conservation is essential and priority. Whether we need lots of money and time to protect them is debatable. In my view, I do agree with this statement because we not only establish some reserves for wild creatures to live but also enhance knowledge in terms of the importance of animals and birds in the ecosystem. The most solution of conservation is zoos or reverses establishment for animals and birds to live and breed. Obviously, it spends too much money and time. Government needs to create a replica of the wild environment which is adequate resources about the ecosystem to ensure that living creatures can be saved and reintroduced. Moreover, they also need to guarantee that the ecosystem of reverses is operated sustainably which enhance knowledge and experience of staves or conservationists. Conservation is meaningless when awareness of the importance of wild animals and birds is not improved. Government should invest heavily in workshops or propaganda meetings organization to help locals improving their knowledge about wild creatures. Besides, they also should bring conservation into curricular and extracurricular to educate in terms of wildlife and the importance of the ecosystem. Naturally, the change of awareness of people consumes too much money and time, so government should invest quickly in improving awareness for locals before some of the endangered animal species would be extinction. To sum up, the conservation of wild animals and birds is imperative. Although it spends lots of money and time, wild creatures protection should be noticed. Private companies and government should invest in conservation to establish zoos or reverses and enhance knowledge of locals about wildlife. It leads to balance the ecosystem and helps people who has a sustainable life.