Some people believe that watching TV is good and makes peoples life enjoyable while others believe it’s just a wastage of time?

There is significant impact of television over the people from last few decades, therefore, a debate between the people increasing that watching television is a good source of entertainment where other believes it’s just a time waste activity. While I strongly convinced with former one statement and reason will be Critiqued in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, let is unfurl some reasons why watching television is better and enjoyable. First and foremost, TV plays part and parcel role in humans life, it is not only the source of entertainment but also strengthen the bond between people as family members love to watch the television together which spread happiness among them. Not only this, television is also a source of journal knowledge as it provide the current affairs which are doing all over around the world through news channels. For instance, last year a live broadcasting shown by Zee media on the United nation about global climate change which is seen by more than 165 countries. Moving further, watching television also a stressbuster activity not only for the children but also for the adults, as people can reduce their stress from mind which happened due to over workload in this ultra modern era. Last but not least, the awareness of people increased by watching television because of TV is a way of watching stories which are really based on real stories, thus, people can be prepared before facing any difficulties. It would be reiterated, although a lot of people consider television as a idiot box but I firmly believe that television has only positive impact on individuals along with source of entertainment instead of considering it wastage of time.