Government are spend money in railway rather than road agree and disagree.

Nowadays nation are suffering both condition due to the fact this time both are important rail line or course both reach us to the destination. I agree for authority should spend money or track rather than roadway. This is very conscious for community all individual wants to healthy and perfect lifestyle. Roads are very crowded and traffic jam. So, pollution in air quality is bad because of Michel and people rush. For instance, they are not breath properly. however, road too essential but I agree completely for ministry decision. First if ministry spend money on railway. Raising the economy because a million of people are travel in train. Further more benefits for government. In my opinion long distance travel is sufficient to rail line. It is transport can be cost effective. Can save 10-40 %train has Lower fuel costs compared to road transport. Trains are capable of halving large loads. One double stacked train can hold loads equal to 280 tracks. Secondly more convent track rather than road because all long distance journey is suitable for human. For instance I went massorie last week by bus it is very difficult for slepped and sit but yesterday I went mathura by caravan all facilities available and it's very safe.