Music is indispensiple in our life

Music has been one of the most topics which gains attention from people due to its valuable influence on human life. The following essay will prove that music plays an indispensable role in our life. To begin with, music helps develop our personality. Since our moods are so intimately tied to our personalities, and most people use music to regulate their emotions, knowing our music preferences can help us gain a better understanding of ourselves and help us build our personalities. Listening to pop music, for example, can make us happy; listening to classical music can make us creative, and listening to indie music can indicate that you are an introvert. Not only that, music also improves the mood of every person. Music activates the portion of the brain that creates dopamine, a hormone that influences our mood. Dopamine is a chemical released by the brain that makes us feel good. Having music in our ears can help us leave in a cheerful, enthusiastic mood and eliminate negative altitude if we are concerned or upset. The song's words have the ability to bring out your inner strength. In my conclusion, music has always been a mental food that enables us to be more and more optimistic about our life and it makes our life more meaningful.