positive and negative of traffic jam

In recent times, the world experiences the quick development of technology. Almost of people have private vehicles such as cars, motorbikes, . . . It makes a lot of positive and negative in our life. Therefore, there are both pros and cons of using public transport. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this problem. Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of using public transports. One of the main positives of traveling by the public is that it can protect our environment. One way of explaining this is that the atmosphere is being heavily polluted by smog from vehicles in the street and factors. Therefore, using public transport is one of the best solutions to reduce pollution in the world especially in big cities. For instance, it is regrettable that the quality of air in Hanoi is quickly decreasing because of carbon dioxide from vehicles of users. Secondly, traveling by public transports can help us when we have to commute to work. It is a solution to prevent congestion. One such example of this is that millions of people in the world have to deal with rush-hour traffic to make their way to the office. Obviously, this is easy if everyone uses public transports. On the other hand, it can spend so mụch time when we use it to go to work. Traveling by this means takes too much time compared to private vehicles. Normally, it only takes you 20 to 30 minutes to go to work if you use private transport, but it will take more than 1 hour if using public transport because of the long waiting time. Besides that, some public transport systems are quite bad. It can make people feel tired and stress when they use it. To conclude, there are both positives and negatives of using public transport. In spite of the fact that it is a solution to reduce air pollution, it can make you feel tired.