People believe that big companies should be responsible for their actions that might cause environmental issues.

People believe that big companies should be responsible for their actions that might cause environmental issues. In addition, their purpose should be participating in solving this kind of problems instead of making a profit only. I am considered that companies suppose to solve the issues that they have caused due to its importance and responsibility. Firstly, there are too much problems connected with environment and if the cause will not try to contribute to solve it, the situation might exacerbate. For example, one factory is producing cell phones the emission of gases into the atmosphere which concequences are difficult to solve. This is why after making a step, all the footprints should be cleaned out. Secondly, there is no one that can clean up after every harmful action people should start worrying about operations lead to. Also, money will not be able to solve every problem on the Earth. For instance, every company should take an action to make their area cleaner and safer. To sum up, even if, companies are get stuck on making a profit, but their should care about their action and concequances.