University students should study a second language.

In Thailand, foreign languages are popular and important for many university students these days. Some people believe that university students should study a foreign language, while some do not. There are three main reasons why university students have to learn a second language such as get a job in many companies, start a new bussiness, and easy to travel and move to another countries. Firstly, foreign languages are important to get to work in many companies for graduated students and workers. After university students graduate, they need to seek for careers which is hard to get the job for graduated students. Moreover, many companies need the worker who has the knowledge of a international language due to many oversea customers. Secondly, universty students must use a second language to start a new bussiness because they may have oversea customer which cannot understand Thai language. For example, foreign customers text for asking about the product, the owner should know how to anwser them correctly. Therefore, if university students need various buyers in the future, they should know how to communicate in English or other foreign languages. Finally, learning foreign languages can easily to either travel or move to another countries. Many people would like to visit many different oversea countries, so they need to know and understand English before traveling to anywhere in the world because English is the basic language which use to communicate almost every countries around the world. Furthermore, Thai people who would like to move and live in another countries, they have to be an advance in the native language in that country because it is essential to survive in the oversea county. In conclusion, studying international languages is essential and has numerous benefits for many university students in the future because it is significant to get to work in many companies, it may help to start a bussiness, and it is easy to travel and move to another countries.