Some people say that the government should spent more money taking care of elderly people while others think that the government should spent more on the education of young people.

It is quite a dilemma between the old and young generations. This is due to some people think that the government should focus on taking care of the elderly and make it a priority, while others believe that the most important thing now is to develop the education of the young. In my opinion, both of the above opinions deserve the attention of the state and not only the government but also the duty of each family. First, the government needs to make sure that the elderly get a certain level of health care. They have dedicated their whole lives to serving the country. Moreover, it is thanks to their constant efforts that have helped the country develop as well as it is today. Therefore, they deserve a certain priority health care regime, such as free health check-ups, or discounts in special care services. However, it is not necessary for the government to take full responsibility for the care of the elderly, but families should also play a part in caring for and nurturing them. This is not only an economic issue but also a moral issue in each country. Parents have taken care of their children when they were young, so when they grow up, they have an obligation to repay that kind of nurturing. On the other hand, the needs of the younger generation are just as important as the elderly. Similar to the elderly who are the foundation that built the country, the young generation are the pillars of the country's stronger development in the future, so the government needs to invest in education which can help them progress comprehensively physically as well as knowledge. However, similar to the elderly, the government will not take full responsibility for the health and education of the younger generation. Parents also have a responsibility to educate their children and ensure that they will be morally good citizens and actively build society. In conclusion, whether the old or younger generation, the government also needs to balance in spending to care and develop them, not only the government, parents, children, the community should also share hands with the government to ensure that no one is disadvantaged.