Some people believe that watching television is bad for children. Other people believe that watching television is educational for children.

Many people think that watching television is harmful to children. But other people believe that watching television is educational for children. I strongly agreed with watching television is educational for children. Firstly, the reason is the children can watch television to learn new things. The children can watch the television to learn the pronunciation of English words in a song of kids and they can learn how to singing to improve their singing skills. The children also can watch television to learn about mathematics and so on. For example, some of the channels will make educational things like how doing mathematics, science, and so on, but some of the channels will play the shows that attract the children watch such as they will do the cartoon or some teaching classes like singing, dancing or handmade some interesting things and some of the children cannot go out so that they just can watch television to know more things. Secondly, the reason is the children can find the hobby and interest things through television. According to the internet, some of the children know the sport or something like handmade on television. Some of the children did not go out, so they also watch television to find their interest things. For example, the channels on television like singing shows, dancing shows and so on can help them to find their hobbies. In my opinion, I strongly agreed with watching television is educational for children. The reasons are the children can watch television to learn new things and the children can find the hobby and interest things through television.