Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

In recent years, the tourism industry is escating at a numerous speed. There has been a growing debate on whether the travelers from other nationality should obey local, customs and attitudes. Thus, this essay will represent information on below paragraphs. It is true that there are a bunch of positive effects of accepting host countries customs when visitors came to other nationality. One of the biggest reasons for obeying host countries customs is broadening visitors’ horizon. For instance, in the U. S, teenagers move out of their parents house at 18 years old. Nevertheless, in Viet Nam, they usually continue living with their parents. Secondly, if tourists understand and observe the local norms as well as traditions of host country, they will stay a long time in a distant country. At the same time, local inhabitants love them. To be specific, I have been to ThaiLand since 2017 that there was a strict laws for the costume when I visited pagodas and temple in there. Men must wear long pants and shirts with sleeves. Women must wear long skirts or long pants to cover up their knees. If tourists do not caution this custom, they will get rid of the pagodas along with temples. On the other hand, some others worried about new cultural differences that it led to the risk of their traditional cultures. For example, in Ukraine, tourist must not give flowers with round number which those related to funerals. Furthermore, not only the risk of their traditional cultures but also affect of their health. To illustrate, in Islam countries, gorvernments prohibit visitors drink wine because it effects their brain. In brief, from my perspective, tourists always would like to learn and visit local customs when they came to new places. Moreover, travelers also want to share their custom As a result, tourist destinations should be opened to the cultural diversity of its newcomers.