Nowadays, the world is developing at a very rapid pace and we are constantly forced to make a lot of choices that can affect the rest of our lives. with the idea that we should always ask someone else for help when we need to make an important decision? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Since all of us live in the 21st centure the pace of our lives is swifter than ever before, therefore number of choices we make is raising every year. Some choices could be minor and other choices could outline our future. In this case, it is important to perform right choices. Personally, I feel that we should listen to those we honor and admire when we face an important choice. To begin with, most of issues we encounter are not uniqe and there are people in our lives which already experienced such situations. Thus, in most cases this people can guide us to choose the most fruitful option. Often parents passed various situations and capable to councel their children on the same topics. For instance, when I was a child, parents used to remind me that entering the university is fundamental for my future. By the aid of my parents I produced the sound selection and entered an university that did the groundwork of my future. When I was in the age of having that decision I was not mature enough to evaluate outcomes of each option. If I chose not to prepare for an university then I would severely endanger my future. Secondly, when we get an admonition from individuals around us we acquire knowledge and tactics that we can apply for out benefit in the future. People master from elder siblings, colleagues and friends. All of us keep track of those who we believe has more experience and knowledge in particular areas we are focused in. Besides the point, it is very popular to seek advices in the youtube or other social networks. For example, recently I have sought for the advice on the job interview tactics. Apparently, I found a lot of free and fee-based resources which offers advices from people who conducted hundreds and thouthands of interviews. If I do not tune in to this advices I would require to try a large number of interviews to get the same experience as the advisors can offer in their lectures. Hence, sometimes it is more efficient to seek for an andvice rather then learn on own mistakes. To sum up, I am confident that one should not solve his problems alone. Even large companies is looking for advices from professionals or second opinions when face issues that never experienced before.