Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

Human race is diverse. Every nationality has his own culture and values, which should be respected each person in any country. Regardless of the reason why people visit the country, whether it is for study, vacation or work, the behavior should be decent. Besides, many individuals can differ with this point of view. Tourism is an extensive sphere bringing a lot of money. Sightseers who pay for expensive trips expect too much attention and round-the-clock service. For example, countries as Turkey or Tunis pamper visitors with their all-inclusive program, due to which people will never be left hungry or uninvolved. Because of this permissiveness, people begin to behave disrespectfully towards the service staff, which can undoubtedly cause a conflict, or even problems with the law. Campers should undoubtedly honor the traditions and customs of a foreign country and follow all the rules. There are many countries in the world where strict regulations must be observed in connection with religion. For instance, in the United Arab Emirates, temples should be visited in closed clothing. Moreover, being knowledgeable in gesticulation is necessary. You may be misunderstood because of some subtleties in communication. In Bangladesh, for instance, handshaking is only allowed between men. Handclap with women is not accepted, it will be regarded as a violation of etiquette. Furthermore, knowing history and cultural characteristics only help you to enjoy the spirit of the country and the people. In conclusion, we must be extremely attentive and kind to each other, so as not to offend feelings and cause problems for ourselves. This way we will become more educated and have an incredible journey.