Why are some people who leave school early more successful compared with those complete their studies. Provide reasons why they are more successful and what are the requirements for success?

It is generally saying that, persons who dropped their study before completion are reached at apex level easily compare to those who finished the study properly. In this essay we discuss why they are good in successfully achievement and what are their demand to reach there. Here, I have noticed that, sometime strong family background responsible for those who are brilliant in books as they are behind them to complete the schooling forcefully which lead student to avoid their work freely. Whereas those who are self-made, they might not have even that wealthy family background who pressurize them to do the same hence, these persons think by themselves. For instance, Bill Gates & Dhirubhai Ambani are the top most businessmen, also i found that, they are not from the well family and besides they reach at top level in the world by their own way and thanks to learning tactics from the failure which I believe most important for anyone. Now, I think better understanding, hard work, great enthusiasm, smart work can lead any half educated person to any level of world. Even in school we have faced sometimes that dull student solve ''tricky puzzle'' easily while topnotch student think a lot to solve the same. Moreover, Luck and courage are also play a key role to get victory which I have researched, that factors are available in that type of students. In conclusion, not only fortune but having a full education and guidance play a vital role to go for the long run of any type of business' success. So we cannot always believe that who has have not completed their education can get a victory.