Some people think that exams are a good way of assessing a student’s level. Other people believe that they put unnecessary pressure on young learners and tell us very little about their actual ability.

Discussion whether exams are excellent way of checking a students’ ability or they put unimportant pressure on children and tell us very little data about their real knowledge raises a thorny questions. While there are some opponents of exams are the best way to assess, I would argue that they are not essential. According to the some people, after finishing course or certain lessons teacher need to check students’ information by exams. They believe that all lessons are connected each other consequently, if learners were able to realize the lesson, they would not comprehend the next one, that is why they would fail to assimilate the all subject. University exams are the most necessary kind of them, for instance, individual desire to became a surgeon but everyone has some doubts about their potential and wisdom so, they can examine everything by a examination easily. However others, including me consider exams have really psychological impact on people. Students think that exams are pretty necessary for their future so, if they can not success, their lives will be destroyed. Consequently, this fear causes a number of problems on their mental health. This is why, students’ ability may be assessed by a number of questions instead of examinations. We can show the ticket system as a sample, so learners elect a ticket afterwards they answer the questions and there is not any score limit so, teacher can understand their knowledge by virtue of their answers. To conclude, it can be seen that there is another ways to check the students’ ability and exams are unnecessary things for doing this.