some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. others disagree and thik that the host country should welcome cultural differences.

These days, with the growth of international tourism, some believe that holidaymakers ought to obey the rules and social norms of the destination country. By contrast, other people think that it is unnecessary. In my opinion, it is better to respect the local customs and my reasons are as follows. Many people have this respectful belief that the destination country ought to show a strong tendency to welcome various cultures. There are a various array of positive and negative aspects of this idea. Firstly, international tourists have the right to freedom as the keystone of human right, so it is not valid to oblige them to obey the local conventions and rules. Secondly, it is a considerable challenge for many travellers to follow the current rules. One particularly salient example for that is a Muslim woman with a hijab who travel to a European country like Italy where the hijab has been banned. Finally, to encourage more people to travel and thereby enhancing financial and cultural achievement, it is better to accept different cultures with open arms. On the other hand, every country has its special rules and norms and people living there except others to follow them. Firstly, despite the great value of international tourism, the local laws and conventions are a high priority because without considering them we are faced with a complex condition in which everyone does everything. Secondly and more importantly, though, people travelling to the host country should give a positive account about themselves to prevent a probable struggle in the future. I believe that all people particularly visitors should respect the national rules whether these types of written on unwritten customs are pleasurable or not. By way of conclusion, it is evident that newcomers and visitors to a country have distinct cultures but I once again reaffirm my position that they should follow the local rules as a duty not as a right.