successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

these days the world has placed a great premium on the high-achievement people in the field of sport and this kind of people enjoy more money as well as high social status. With regards to this deniable fact, many people believe that this difference and the financial gap is acceptable and true, while others argue that it is unjustified and should be revised. I completely agree with criticism against the sports professionals and my reasons are as follows. In my opinion, sport jobholders should be paid less money and it is unnecessary to make a high-paid contract with them. Firstly, there are lots of matters and problems in any countries ranging from affluent countries to poorer ones, thus we have to take them into consideration and government ought to take measures to address. In addition, spending money in the way of developing sports irrespective of other professions, undoubtedly results in unsatisfactory between other people in a society. Despite the great value of sports and its essential role in a healthy society, but paying much money to sport professionals is not desirable and also have negative individually impact on society, wanted or unwanted. For instance, in our country we are faced with poverty and a large numbers of the needy and our sport professionals are received much money every year from treasury and have high-tech cars and expensive houses in the best neighborhood in Iran. On the other side, I believe that it is of importance to encourage other professions. Firstly, they could possibly establish new jobs and opportunities to recruit unemployed youngsters and thereby decreasing crimes in a society. Besides, by means of encouraging other professions, everyone could feel a great sense of justice and happiness. By way of conclusion, high-paid sport professionals are not desirable and I believe we should pay attention more to other professions.