Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion? pyla

Nowadays many people consider on that violence on television and in computer games has a terrible effect on the society. And others conversly reckon thet it has not significant influence on the society. Firstle I guess intelligent people hane never seen violence in the internet. Because they just do not interests with it. I reckon they prefer to watch interestinf shows or to learn something new there. But it was 5-10 years ago, when in the internet you could find only people between 18-45 years. And now you can meet there also children which can not distinguish good from bad, and unfortunely can stumble upon awful things. Such as violence, pornography etc. I do think that it will have influence and affects to children with the bad side. For the reason that watching violence in the virtual world teach them to normalize abnormal and merciless actions in real life. We especially persons between 7-15 years old grow with it. Ans possibility of that they will grow as aggressive people is big, I'd even say huge. For instance, in 2017 was a terrible game named as "Siniy kit". On this app teenagers stumble upon with abnormal adults, which forced them to do siucide. Due to this awful game a lot of teenagers had died. They had to do it, poor teenagers threatened. Taking everything into consederation, I would say that violence in the virtual world has got the most terrible concequences. And about it we have to reduce it and share only with useful things which will have only good consequences.