Nowadays more and more women choose to work full-time. Is it a positive or negative development?

Today, many of females are liable to work in full-time jobs. While there is one benefit of this tendency, I do believe that this can lead to some drawbacks in their home life and health conditions. Admittedly, women who are single do not depend on anyone by work like this, meaning that today, some of people consider females to do not do anything without men’s help. This can illustrate women’s power. If a number of choosing full-time work of women increase, gender gap will decrease gradually. Therefore, this circumstance will help women to overcome certain obstacles. However, I think that this choice can create some family problems and this result in controversy between men and women. Because females are not robot and some house works can not be done when women work in full-time employment. For example, women do not have enough time in order to cook a meal because of work. In the final of day, men can have bad temper due to this situation and this will cause conflict. Therefore, Even these things can lead to divorce due to conflict. Secondly, women are elegant, that is why, sometimes their physical conditions do not become appropriate for full-time work. Unfortunately, this can cause some diseases on females, if they particularly work in too much stressful work atmosphere. Thus, so much stress and pressure make them feel ill and also can influence their mental senses. In conclusion, even though this tendency decrease gender distinction, there are more negative effect on them, such as family and health problems.