the economic growth in developing and developed countries is making people richer. However the researches indicates that people in developing countries is happier than people in developed countries. what is your opinion?

Even though by altering the economical conditions, folk all over the world get richer, but researchers claimed that those who are in developing countries are happier than others in developed ones. Although, initially, it may seem simple, writing about this complex and controversial subject is not very convenient. Because multifarious criteria come together as affecting agents. While some people might allegate that people in developed countries are more satisfied, but to me having more satisfaction in developing countries does make more sense. To illustrate my perspective on the topic, I will vindicate my reasons in the following essay. The first dimension worthy to point out is the difference between the poor condition of life and relative welfare condition, in comparison to good and better one. In the first situation which is common in developing societies, the standard of people's life is most of the times below the global standards, and revise it to a better one gain an immense amount of happiness and hope. but on the other hand, when conditions are good enough, make the better one, doesn't give extra hope and happiness. Even it may be cause sadness. because they might be overthinking about everything and this, may cause depression. Despite having money and being reach is all everyone wants, but it is an indisputable fact that money is not everything. I approach this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should consider another subtle point meticulously that sometimes for earning more money human beings should work a lot and maybe the outcome of comfortability in life doesn't outweigh the effort. In this case, it can be exemplified that for having a better economic condition, occupations should have work harder and this means having more money but not having enough time to enjoy it. So it can be reiterated that by considering the coincidence of the two presented reasons before, Although the effect amplitude of the topic varies a lot, it seems what researchers declared before is reasonable.