Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society.

Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion? Few people argue that playing video games and watching brutality through media because worst end result occurs in our community. Whilst on the other hand, people concur that both the facts are the reason of motivation. As far as I am concerned, broadcasting of anything and spending time on electronic games will cause no effect. First of all, in every field the competition is rising day by day. Without a doubt, the computer gaming also reached on next level in sports. In addition, our society also know the importance of getting our self-up to date. For instance, several interviews and international academic test includes general knowledge in their course outline. Furthermore, it is vitally important to get know how of global and local updates through television channels. Secondly, the connection between the violence and multimedia are insignificant. Nonetheless, education and parental grooming plays significant role to avoid from such offensive activities. Similarly, console based activities has increases rapidly rather than physical play. For example, youth prefer to enhance their career in professional gaming instead to selecting other growth paths. I personally believe, the outcomes are bright of having good professional gaming skills along with impressive knowledge of modern updates. To summarize, everyone have their own stance to choose whatever they have to do. But obviously, there is no correlational link of multimedia sources on the habitants.