Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion? axjd

There is debate about detrimental influence of media such as TV and video games to society. Some opinion holders believe that huge amount of violence in that kind of media affect only in negative way, while others deem there are more about benefits for people and I definitely agree with that. Most notably, that benefits of violence in films and serials, which translated in television, straightly overweight all negative effects for customers. Although widespread opinion that amount of egregious violence in modern movies increase number of crimes, in real fast situation is directly opposite. According to last researches of Canadian scientists, violence in movie and games help to realize people's inside aggressive. Moreover, a lot of people always forget about educational abilities that video games can provide and relaxing opportunities that TV can provide, which require startling skills from players and help to ease mind respectively. In addition to foregoing, humanity always like aggressive entertainments such as boxing or gladiators fight, modern media violence is only miscellaneous form of that. Myriad number of people already tried to censor cruelty in media, but failed every time due to humanities wishes in brutality. Great example is Rockstar Game's Grand Theft Auto game series and also Mortal Combat game series. In conclusion, for some group of people it can be sorely to agree with that cruelty in television and video games may lead not only for crimes and troubles in society, but even help to reduce that problems, developed peoples skills and help them to relax.