People who send their children to private school should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. with this statement?

In any democratic country economy and development are dependent on taxes which citizen pays to government in different forms like Property, Road, Education and other taxes. Collected tax is utilized for development of country as well as to improve and give quality life to their citizens. Some citizen of these countries thinks that Education tax should not be paid by the parent of the children who all are going to private schools. I am not agreeing with this and discussing the topic in details in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Tax is collected by the government to enhance and improve quality of life style. Education tax is one of them. This tax is collected by the government to improve quality of the education in the country. Every parent should pay education tax without considering the medium of school from where their children is getting education. Tax collected by government is any how utilized for the education of their children only by the means of different activities that government is providing to private schools. For example, Education ministry is recruiting experienced teachers to train teachers of private as well as government school teachers. Many other activies are conducted by education ministry that includes private schools too in their agenda. That means tax payed by the parent is only utilized for their child. Moreover, Education is a key to success and everyone should acquire basic education for better future and life. For development of any country education plays an important role and hence government is providing various schemes so that poor citizen can also provide education to their children. For instance, In India where 45% people are below poverty line, government started one scheme that is called AKSHAY PATRA. A free meal is provided to children who all are going to government school. This encourages student and built an interest to study and gain education. Education Tax is utilized in these type of schemes and as a responsible citizen it is our core responsibility to contribute to our nation for its betterment. To put it in a nutshell, I feel each and every responsible parent whose children is going to private school must pay education tax as it helps nation and them selves in either way.