Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss the pros and cons of homework. kold

In the school day, homework plays an important role for children to practice classroom lessons. It is often argued that children should not be given homework every day, while others disagree and argue that they must do their homework every day to be successful in school. I personally believe that students need to do homework in order to score well on exams. First, there are many reasons why young players should not be assigned duties. The children are always busy, all day learning and classroom activities. They felt exhausted and tired after returning from the academy. Therefore, they need to rest at home. For example, young people spend a lot of time in hospital from 9am to 4pm. In fact, they have a lot of housework they have to deal with. They face theory more than reality. Because of that, they were under a lot of stress. Second, homework brings many benefits for toddlers. It supports subject knowledge and it aids in revision. By giving tasks at home, students understand a topic better and it helps them to be in a good position. For example, in Vietnam, in order to learn English well, children are assigned the same exercises as taught in class to review the learned knowledge as well as to remember the lesson for longer. I believe that homework will help you achieve great success. In short, the perception of thinking differs from person to person. Although most people consider it an unnecessary burden on them, I believe that building a future career is an indispensable mission of education. Therefore, it is the most important factor.