Some countries have free health services. However, some people feel that those who live unhealthy lives - smoking, not exercising, being stressed, etc - should not receive free health services.

Nations that have free medical insurance have some people who think that these benefits should not be free for those who are living with unhealthy lifestyle. In my opinion, I believe that people who are maintaining their lifestyle with eating healthy food and going to the gym regularly to work out should get it for free, while those who take advantage of the policy and do not maintain should be charged some extra money. The most serious issue that people take in life is regarding health, and to stay in a good and healthy shape a person has to spend more money on eating the right kind of food, having to maintain a healthy diet would cost some good amount of money to a regular earning person. Although, people who tend to take advantage and eat anything and everything tend to save money as its cheaper than healthy food. For instance, a person who is putting extra effort from his own pocket by maintaining healthy food cycle should be treated for free. It also takes a lot to take out time for working out daily at the gym, Investing time and money more compared to people who rather choose to go with things effecting health. For those people who keep trying things to stay with would end up spending more every month. Though, it’s a matter of personal choice still government should put off some amount of money towards these services so that people start choosing a healthy plan. For example, Netherlands started charging people who would smoke out and giving tax exemtions to restaurants that serve healthy food. In conclusion, In my opinion, I believe people tend to spend more money trying to stay healthy and those who don’t care about health should have to pay more for medical services.