Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people’s behavior.

While some individuals argue that criminal movies on screen or horror games in computer are dangerous for the community, others believe that these issues would not be harmful for the behavior of people. Personally, I feel that violence on television or in computer games are not dangerous for people, and I will explain why. Firstly, watching television or playing computer games are the best techniques to have a rest. Because after a long, hard and stressful day you have to recharge your battery and it makes your life more meaningful. Therefore, these types of activities are becoming popular, mostly among the youngsters. Furthermore, to reunion with your family at nights and watch some types of movies or playing different games is a good method, since these help you to strengthen the bonds with your family members. By the way, you can solve your problems with your relatives while doing these activities and prevent misunderstandings with your parents, which is the main problem in the world. Finally, there are so many people and professions related to that sphere and they are earning money and feeding their families. Consequently, if we ban ourselves from these sorts of activities, we will ruin their life and it would trigger to huge amount of unemployment and strikes. To conclude, I believe that violent films and video games are the must have things in our life, not just for having a rest but also these are jobs of many people.