Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

Nowadays, there are almost no differences between countries, because people are facing with similar products and purchasing it from everywhere around the world. In my opinion, this is a positive development which can lead people to learn about all things and use from them, provide same status between countries and standard of living. Firstly, a very good side of this development that people can gain information and use from them due the global trade. It means, that type of trading and intention to buy same cutting-edges provide people with huge amount of knowledge and give superpower convenience. Moreover, more and more individuals will become tech-savvy which means, they are able to know a lot about modern technology. Secondly, other advantages of this theme that it leads countries to the same status and provides a balance between them. For example, same technology - same revolution and does not let them to dominate over another which plays important role in this century. In other word, prevent from inequality which is a very dangerous for the country development. In addition, if people have access to the same things or technology and equal status, it would be easy to make a prosperity in their life. Finally, to buy everything around the world is the best chance to provide a standard of living. At the moment, this widespread trend is very common and it is becoming more possible, because it provides people with standard and modern things available to others plays a very beneficial role, since it might open the new opportunities in their lives. In conclusion, although this theme is becoming more controversial, availability of all products around the world provide people with a better life and keep the global balance.