some people believe that video games are becoming wide popular these days. Though, it creates many negative effects. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

In this world of 24*7 connectivity, most of the people are engaged with playing virtual games and it become famous in recent decades. a number of people believes that it creates a lot of uninvited problems on individuals. this essay will show both the benefits and drawbacks of this trend in the succeding paragraphs along with a logical conclusion. On the brighter side, there are several merits associated with playing video games. the prime advantage is it keeps children engaged inside home this can keep them away from some bad habits and also from people, which is really beneficial for the fast changing era. Apart from this, it helps juveniles to boost their overall visulization and some other skills. To cite an example, a number of games have so myraid animated features and updated graphics, which leads to have more imagination; For example, children who play such animated games are far better in terms of skills and imaginative ideas compared to those who do not play such games. On the darker side, demerits of playing video games should not be ignored. The prime one isplaying video games for long time can invite health related issues. To be more precise, when children sit to play games for longer duration they face some back pain issue and also it leads to sedentary lifestyle. Another pivotal point is it readuces the communication among their near and dear ones. When young people get addicted to such indoor activity, when they prefer to socialize less with the peers this leads to lesson the bond of family. This example speaks volumes about it, a recent online survey of worlds most leading company "Google" has claimed playing a lot of videogames is second top most reason behind the reducing bonding among family members Finally, it can be finalised that, playing videogames offer ample of benefits such as, it makes the children more imaginative and skillful and keeps them away from bad habits. Nevertheless, the drawbacks associated with the same like, sedentary lifestyle and decrease in family bonding cannot be neglected.