Different people have various beliefs. Some consider that to accept whatever situation like job unsatisfaction or lack of money, whereas others cannot agree on these circumstances.

Different people have various beliefs. Some consider that to accept whatever situation like job unsatisfaction or lack of money, whereas others cannot agree on these circumstances. Some think that they cannot change their fortune and they are trying to adjust whatever situation happens. They are content themselves for better or for worse and doesn’t dare to express their feelings. They accept the life god has given them. In contrast, self-actualization persons are trying to get job satisfaction and enjoyment out of the present moment. They understand what they need to gain a sense of fulfillment. They are trying to find both more opportunities to jump from their present job and more ways to earn their income. There is a quote that I heard previously “You can choose to enjoy life or choose to suffer from the pain it gives”. As my point of view, I can understand both types of conception. They don’t want to escape from these bad situations because of sluggishness or scare, I think that they are not worth to stay in this valuable life. Due to their low self-esteem, it is acceptable and considered as they are not greedy so much. However, the world is rounding every day and doesn’t pause even a second. Therefore, we must work hard to get better and improved conditions. In a nutshell, life is so long and mixed with dissimilar community. Consequently, we need to adjust all kinds of society when we meet in our daily environment. As a suggestion, I encourage those people who struggle a lot to find better life whatever obstacles find out