İn contemporary period, major men stay at home take care of their children while women go out to work. What are reasons it. Has it negative and positive aspects?

İn contemporary period, major men stay at home take care of their children while women go out to work. Naturally, several reasons appear however it has negative and positive aspects. There are more negative aspects to this. On the one hand, nowadays it is improving number of feminist without stopping. That is why, they always want to work. Of course, mothers and women may work but numerous females want to work more than enough. İf father does not want to take care of his children by other person, then himself force to take care of their children. İf women’s desire to work is increasing without ceasing, then this problem is growing as time goes by. In second place, numerous men are really idle. They do not want to work, suffer, and get tired therefore they prefer working mothers when men get tired. For example, from time to time several men force mother that women have to work. Nowadays this is undeniable right. On the other hand, every child needs care of his mother even children can wail while their mother is going to store. If juveniles do not see their mother half of day, then their psychology will disrupt with father or babysitter. Major scholars have said that it is not right what children are being grew without mother. In addition to this mothers are holy therefore adolescent and men must pay attention to mothers. In second place, child is growing with her father, juvenile will be to get tired as his father. Parents must start from nappy due to nurturing. For instance, if so events happen, these children will be housewife. That is why, if individual wants protect future, then they should not employ women In conclusion, the rise of feminists and several men getting more tired are increasing this event. As a result, negative cases are being created as idle children.