many people now undertake extreme activities, form hang-gliding to mountain climimg. why do people take risk, is this good trend

In this contemporary era, even though it is true that a number of pupils are eager to participate in adventurous sports, they are aware about to involved risks. Some people are more enthusiastic to do some risk-taking activities. This essay will be discussing why people take risk and says about this is a good trend or not? To commence with, Firstly, the popularity of some dangerous sports such as paragliding, bunge jumping and scuba diving is that people doing to overcome their fears. Moreover, if people suffer form aquaphobia and acrophobia, they shold try some adventurous sport and they can remove this issue. Secondly, some people doing these activities to gain confidence and overcome the fear. Furthermore, community doing these activities after that they will be more confidence mitigate the fear. For example, one of my friend was afraid to hight but to reduce this fear, they did paragliding not only one time but three times during a day. On the other hand, firstly, the risk involved these sport, the most effective measure is use to safety gears, clothes and proper teaching. Moreover, before doing these activites please ensure that safety kit, thus during these activites there will be no any risk. Secondly, if people should take proper guidence and training, they can do any extreme soprt without any fear. Furthermore, some hazardous activities needed proffesional training and wearing some special cloths like mountain climing, paragliding and so on. For example, before paraglidind professional provide 1-2 days training. In conclusion, people doing these type of activities to overcome fear and do something new, but wearing proper cloths and follow the instruction to give instructor. I think these activites is good for community because they reduce the fear