some people believe that video games are bad while others think that playing video games is beneficial discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people think that video games are bad to teach children however others myself included consider that playing videos games and more beneficial way to improve students knowledge On the other hand, video games tend to give more problem for children because of watching videos or playing modern games namely pubg ir call of duty may harmful to Child eyes. For example playing lots of games may bring a numerous illnesses fot adolescent such as myopia or become blind. As an outcome child's might become aggressive or lose their feelings However watching video or playing video games may teach children to learn other language like English Chinese because of pubg is perfect example to assimilate new knowledge. Moreover, these days more and more pupil tend to addict video games, thanks to when child's more this game they can learn language easily To conclude i think that video games are best way to teach children between wrong and right