Do you think people in your country eat better or worse than in the past?

In my opinion, it is obvious to see that people these days are more concerned about their diets in comparison with the previous era. That is because in the past, the population is poor and they do not have opportunities to get access to the Internet, yet nowadays, it is easy for anybody to reach useful information and provides themselves with delicious and nutritious meals. Nonetheless, in the hustling and bustling life, much more individuals are concentrate on their works and studies; that is, hardly do they have enough time to have homemade meals. In these circumstances, these people tend to eat at fast-food restaurants or convenience stores, yet these habits create detrimental effects on humans' health such as obesity, heart attacks, or high blood pressure. More severely, an abundance of food poisoning cases has been recorded owing to the preservative or additives in foods that are sold on the streets. So, I am assuming that the eating habits of some people recently are turning better compared to the past, but some are worse and they need to improve it immediately to have a healthy lifestyle.