Advantages and Disadvantages of Examination

The word "exam" when this word came into students mind they suffer from peer pressure society pressure and much more which can affect their way of living life. Examination are became one of the reason behind the society pressure given by the society to the students. We cant just reject the examination from the study system but it has way more disadvantages Nowadays, practical knowledge given to the students is very less in the past few years most of the students learn it easy when they learn it in the practical way. In some countries the way of teaching is very improved the study system is like 20: 30: 50. 20% they teach them 30% they teach that topic in the practical manner and the rest 50% they have to do practical. But examination can be beneficial if one can treat them in a right manner Examination must be done but the way of study system should be change. By the examination students can evaluate themselves they can setup their goals they became way more mature when they came to know about their ambition despite all of this things can be achieve by scoring in the examinations only. Ultimately we can improve our knowledge and self esteem by exams. Overall there are more disfavor for the examinations but we can improve them by changing the way of teaching and the study system. But it cant be declined because it is necessary for all of us to give the examinations.