in nowadays standards of living gap between cities and villages and what can it reduce this gap

Modern days are witnessing an advent of technological era owing to which it can be said that we are now facing a gap in between cities and villages. This statement holds water in India too, and by providing proper facilities as well as amenities to the people living in countryside, this gap can be filled. To start with, undoubtedly, it is technology and advancements in living style that are widening gap between cities and countryside. I believe, in my nation, this trouble is also being faced at a monumental scale. Firstly, education in countryside is not upto the mark which means students there are still deprived of quality education. In-brief, outskirts are unable to compete cities since later areas are emphasising on smart classrooms along with study about foreign languages such as English, French and Spanish. As a result, by boosting considerable money towards education sector in villages, this gap can be restricted. Secondly, it has been a proven fact that masses residing in countryside are devoid of ultra-modern medical facilities due to the fact people have to rush towards big cities during any emergency. For instance, villages in India are running out of basic facilities such as ventilators as well as concept of first-aid. Therefore, it should be the moral responsibility of government to pump more budget in medical sector especially around villages and appointment of the best doctors should be done. Last but not the last, I am of the opinion that villages are unable to provide jobs and business opportunities to people especially young minds. To be more precise, youngsters have to move from countryside to cities to get respectful jobs after their studies and hence, this is also upsurging gap. Thus, government ought to invest money in secondary and tertiary sector to get around this trouble. To conclude, it is true that the gap between cities and countryside is inclining at jet speed that can only be curbed by addressing mentioned issues.