Some people believe that using the internet has more advantages. Some of them think that its drawbacks are more than advantages of using the internet. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of using the internet. Do you think that the benefits of using the internet outweigh its drawbacks?

In our rapidly developing world, utilizing the net is becoming the actual problem. According to some people, for and against aspects of using the Internet has different levels among the people. This essay will discuss the positive and negative aspects of making use of th internet. The too main advantages of using the internet are ability of finding the novel incormation on almost every subject and free mail service to anyone in another country. Firstly, finding the tbe brand-new details on well-nigh each science is far more easy-going way than look at the information. For example, should you look for details on the internet, you may find it easily. Secondly, the capacity of free email service for sending messages to anyone another state become easy our concerns. For instance, even if you send a message for your friend, you should do it by the official way. Thus, the main advantages of them are helpful. On the other hand, using the extranet has also more negative aspects shuch as wasting much time on the internet and various viruses that created by hackers for your personal computer. However, wasting much time on the internet is the enemy of our future. Especially if we are pupil at school, we never avail oneself of the web. Moreover, the websites has different viruses for your personal computer. In other words, hackers can create various viruses that can get into your private computer. For example, if you enter unfamiliar sites, casually you may get them. However, finding the information easily and sending the messages by free mail eliminate these negative aspects. To conclude, though making use of the Internet has certain disadvantages like wasting much time and getting a lot of viruses, it has an extremely positive aspects. I believe that these profits of availing oneself of the Internet outweigh its drawbaks.