MUCH OF THE FOOD SOLD IN THE SUPERMARKET IS NOT GOOD FOR US

Nowaday, more and more people tend to buy food in the supermarket. But is the food here really good for us? There are a lot of conflicting ideas mentioned. In this essay, I will show you my personal opinion about buying food in the supermarket. First of all, supermarkets alway have a well arrangement. Buyers can easily find and choose the food they need because different food are sold in different places. Secondly, supermarkets are cleaned regularly so the food is not affected by the air. Finally, the food in the supermarket is checked before they are sold. So that the food does not contain anything that is harmful to humans. On the other hand, there are some arguments against it. To begin with, staff save the food in the fridge for a long time and it will reduce the quality of the product. Moreover, sellers leave some food in the stalls for many months, which will make the food not fresh enough. Last but not least, the food here alway expensive than food in the market. They sell food with higher prices and have many promotions like buy 2 get 1 free. In conclusion, I do not think much of the food sold in the supermarket is not good for our health. Buying food in the supermarket is not really a bad idea but we need to be careful when choosing the food to save our health.