Some people believe that unpaid social work should be permanent part of school. Other disagree with them.

In this contemporary era, few people deem that unpaid social work should be permanent part of school. However, other disagree with them. My views regarding this fact are narrated as follows. Based on my knowledge, there are ample of reasons why people says that unpaid social work is a compulsory in school. The most prominent one is that student will be develope personality as well as individual will become social person. To explain in detail, by doing socialism in teenage student will get plethora of benefits like skill development such as communication skill, theoretical skill, problem solving skill and personality development such as strong bonding towards people and they will learn that how to not hurt anybody sentiments. For instance, in India in secondary school pupils given task by teacher to do charity work so as a consequence student can develop skills and feeling towards needy people. On the other hand, there are a few reasons why people disagree with above fact and says it is not a appropriate way to give knowledge about socialism in schools. Firstly, nowadays students having hectic schedule and vast syllabus and less time to complete, However if in that the community work become compulsory then they will not be able to concentrate towards studies and as a result they will get discouraged from studies. Another thing people says that it is not good age to teach socialism in school, it is a age of enjoyment. For example, in the USA, in 1955, teacher teaching students community work at school and as a result pupils becomes more interested in socialism and discourage from studies, it directly affect the school result and because of that government had announced that social work is not a compulsory in every schools. To conclude, although there are advantages and disadvantages of socialism should compulsory or not in school. However according to me social work must be permanent part of school because it has lots of perks.