Some companies have uniform for their staff which must be worn at all times. However, other people say that wearing uniform is not necessary.

This issue whether wearing uniform at workplace should be compulsory or not is very debatable. However, it is my view that workers who wear uniform look responsible and professional than who wear various clothes. On the one hand, there are several arguments for the view that having same outfit leads to professionlism. First of all, in companies which wearing uniform is required always give their clients good impression. For example, due to good looking, it can be the reason of having a good temper of visiters. As a consequence of that, working with clients can be done quickly and effective. In fact, most of people will return to these kind of companies again. Besides that, same outfit can be a key to have discipline at workplace. As employees in the same cloth, there is no need to talk valueless things and respect between them will exceeding. On the other hand, there are also several arguments for the point that uniform can cause some problems. Firstly, uniforms sometimes can be uncomfortable. For example, for people who are pregnant and plump or who have some health problems can be the cause of feeling themselves uneasy. Secondly, in order to work staff should buy uniform for their money. Most of people do not have extra money to buy these uniforms before working or getting paid in advance. In addition, it is not fact that they will be taken on a permanent basis. Otherwsie, it will be unprofitable to buy uniform. It is my belief that companies should offer uniforms for their employees. It will lead to work effiency and reputation among other companies. In conclusion, the issue above is really debatable indeed. Nevertheless, it is my point that wearing uniform can be the reason of good results.