Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain groups of people lay emphasis on the matter that volunteer activities should be made essential part of secondary school. Activities such as Charity, teaching variety of skills to young children and helping the society. Such works may help the students to inculcate good ethics This essay discusses about the positive points of agreement to the statement. To commence with, this type of works are crucial for the overall development of a student weather in academic or in services. These would provide fruitful results in the future like growth in academic, better communication skills with society members. For example, assigning group works to students would enhance not only teamwork spirit, but also provide the way to develop healthy and cooperative relationships with co-mates. Secondly, working for a charity homes would help teenagers to develop compassionate behaviour towards the community. They would available to understand pains and worries of different group of people, moreover providing solutions. High school students could organise awareness campaigns for the issue like food diet, , , diabetes. This would not only help the society but also provide numerous knowledge about such topics. Lastly, services like training young children for sport activities, caring could be the best platform to learn activities how to treat them. Spreading and sharing various information which they have gained over the periods would help young young to learn to live much more efficiently and effectively. To conclude, educational policy advisors should make planning for these service programmaes mandatory for the holistic development of every student since these students are the future policy makers. Providing such tasks could help shape their mind for better results in future