Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example for a working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children)

There are certainly an innumerable of benefits the child should achieve by participating in the community work. Due to this some intellectuals opine that this type of activity would be mandatory for all students from a junior school. I strongly support this view as this will explore the new opportunities. To begin with, the predominate reason is that the students should be encouraged to do community service as this will provide them a platform to learn a new skill. Here, the students are performing various activities in a group. Moreover, the students have to work in a team, and they all given the responsibility base on that they have to complete their work. Although, this type of activity can rejuvenate them from their study, give experience of how to deal with the difficult situation. For example, Research conducted shows that a pupil who involve them in this activity can expand their skills also perform better in studies than those who were not appearing in such activity. Furthermore, this type of activity would helpful to their body as well. Due to this they are doing exercise which helps to burn their calories. In today’s modernized world, many students are becoming lazy and they never do the activity where physical strength is required. Therefore, they started to participate in a task where their sedentary lifestyle removed. For instance, the availability of technology and a healthy food many children are suffering from obesity this would be removed by involving them in a different activity. In conclusion, as per my opinion, this activity provides a medium to learn the new skill. Even this will also help them to rejuvenate from their studies and helps to maintain their health as well. The school should force the child to take part in such activity.