Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programme.

These days, the volunteer services becomes common in the societies. A few persons claim that these kind of activities should be intiate in the senior secondary schools as a subject. Personally, I am partially agree with this equation. Indeed, It could have a constructive and distructive influence among the young children. To commence with the productive one, being a part of charity workers, a good community citizen, and a free trainer, have a various beneficial facts. For example, the volunteer youngsters are raising rapidly in the modern world and doing their jobs on a high expected level. Furthermore, studying about unpaid works could lights up the scholars inside for the donations; for instance, the graduates with handsome salaries jobs are coming upfront with enormous cash to invest over the helpless mankind. Moreover, existing in the social organizations leaves a excellent impression on other juniors. To illustrate, a instructor of a football team that teaching their players at price free course, would mark as a great human being and the pupils will learn the same try to do similar in the future. In contrast, where i am not supporting these types of social workings in the high schools; as a consequence, it reflects contradicts on the studies of learners. First, adding cirrculumn in the courses require extra time to do projects over it as it is more likely a practical service. As an illustration, the trainee involved in volunteer projects are oftenly on the public places due to that they missed their classes. Secondly, the students failed in the high schools, and it left no other options to choose in their career. As a prrof, a plethora of workers under unpaid firms are less educated. It might be the cause of extra projetcs that needs more practical services. To conclude, these programmers should not be compulsory as it has numorous causes. It might be much beneficial for those, who has less focus over books. It completely demonstrates the both views and it has equivelant impacts; therefore, it should be embraced as a choice instead of compulsion.