Some people believe that unpaid community programs for high school should be mandatory. For what extent do you agree?

It is indeed true that a segment of individuals states that voluntary activities which are done with no wages, such as charities, and practicing games to junior fellows, should be compulsory in the secondary school curriculum. Even though some narrow-sighted agree with this, I solidly deny it and the reasons will be discussed through this essay. There are some significant reasons to avoid unpaid community works. First and foremost, even though juveniles may participate in such activities with having a great fantasy, it can be a bane for their academics, since they are leading hectic lives and also always busy with their extra-curricular activities. What I meant by this is, if they use their precious time on the nation, for instance without a salary, the attention which had been dragged by coursework can be degreased along with their class rank due to the uncomparable competitiveness among students. Moreover, the most recent measure that has been taken for the beneficiary of German students by prohibiting unpaid works throughout the country is the best example that can bring forward. The next reason in the list is, it is far more common that everyone needs an appreciation with regard to their works. This is because almost all the individualsare looking not only about their compensation but also about the employment benefits. As we are living in a developed era, when, in this period the minimum payment in some countries also has some controversial thoughts, the zero value can be a joke to the whole world. For example, in the USA, paid internships will be increased from 56 percent to 100 percent during the next decade according to their future predictions. To sum up my writing, I reiterate that non-payable charity works should be kicked off from the world of business, even for the students, as they are leading busy lives and also need an appreciation toward their works