some people believe that Universities should allow their students to choose what they want to study besides their majoring subjects. other argue that students choice should be limited, and they should exclusively study what they are required to know for their future careers.

Nowadays, People is polarised into two groups regarding the notion that students who study into universities should be allowed to choose their favourite subject with majoring subject; however, other hold the view that which subject is important for their careers. its should be studied. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the conclusion. On the one hand, People who support the first notion argue that owing to their favourite subject, They can develop skills. To elaborate, If students study their favourite subject with the main subject in universities that it can help develop their skill and get some extra knowledge. This skill and knowledge is beneficial because it will help student to find a more job opportunities and career progression. Hence, To choose a subject is a beneficial for students. On the other hand, The top-notch drawback effect is student focus only on limited subject. To explain it further, If students are not given to choose their favourite subject by universities. students study only limited subjects. therefore, Students can get depth knowledge. but they do not get other subject information. In Conclusion, Although, some people believe that students should not be allowed to choose subject by universities, yet I believe that it should be given as it increases skill and knowledge.