Adverts these days give more importance to explain their product is new than other. Wht are the reasons of it? Is it positive or negative trend?

Since the 21st century is commenced, ads have become the backbone of business. In this modern era organisations use advertisements to instill the factors in public's mind that their products have new features and our water as compared to others. This essay will explicate the causes such as rising sale and competition behind this approach along with the factors to discuss how this development affects the public in a negative way. To begin with, to increase the market of things is the predominant reason that is why corporations advertise their objects in this way. To put it briefly, when a new product is launched in markets people do not have knowledge about that. Ergo, companies take help of advertisers to attract more and more customers towards it. For example, headline of 'The Moscow Times' revealed that since the companies have started to use commercial as sales of advertised stocks have increased by 65%. As a result, organisations get massive benefits by advertising their outputs. Moreover, there is huge competition in market and a particular business want to defeat another one. Therefore, product owner emphasizes the new features of their gadgets in order to defeat their competitors. Moving further, I believe that this method of commercializing has some far-tech repercussions. The salient one is that many consumers seem to have wrongly persuaded to buy the products. In other words, companies overestimate their products during advertising because they want to have more purchaser. But, in reality they do not meet the expectations of the buyers. For instance, a survey was conducted by the trade department has demonstrated that 55% of as these days provide false information regarding a particular brand. Consequently, people do not get value for their money as well as its spoils the image of brand among public. To recapitulate, although ads provides the short-term advantages to the brand owners, yet in reality fake adverts have no any long-term benefit for both buyers and sellers. Nevertheless, advertisements can stress on novelty provided tht the facts should be accurate.