In the today society more and more work by machines

In the contemporary society, the proliferation of use of machines dramatically increasing in the globe which gives us plathora of benefits despite of couple of drawbacks. In this essay I discuss the advantages and disadvantage of hi tech machines as well as how it is bad effects on our life. To begin with, it is undoubtedly I would said that the role of tools in our life it gives us numerous benefits. The first and foremost advantage is that using the latest technology tool in the industries it makes our life very easily as well as it is reduce the time of the work. The relavent example of the notin is that nowadays many industries such as Tata, reliance which are use number of hi tech machines in it companies and makes product within one days like Tata industry make Spare parts of cars very quickly with help of latest design tools. In addition, it is help to provide very useful information about any situation for instance, the space research institute Nasa use latest technology machines to find the information about galaxy and if any trouble situation have become it is provide information about it. On the other hand, despite the having advantages there are number of drawbacks of it. Firstly, it is make our life in dangerous as we all know that many individuals are work in some danger area of the hi tech machines such as some boiler area in the particular section the life of individuals are very threatening. This can be evidenced by the Times of India in United States of America the burst of boiler many people are died in it. Furthermore, the price of the latest tools is very expensive as well as the cost of the repair at the present time we show that the cost of the repair is incredibly high. Moreover without proper training many individuals does not know about any tools. To sum up, it is abvious that the advantages of machines as well as how it is effect on individuals as well as society. From my perspective I would say that it is good trends it is very helpful in works but also whenever we usd it we take care of our self.