In this tecnological era, there are amendous medecines and techniques are available to cure number of severe infections, and deseases.

In this tecnological era, there are amendous medecines and techniques are available to cure number of severe infections, and deseases. Eventhough, it is more crucial to cure ailment rather then it's treatment. Moreover, government should promote this by funding. I completely agree with the former view. To begin with, unhygiene is the major factor for health issues, consequently, underdeveloping countries are suffering from various diseases. For example, the one eating unhygenic street food which causes health problem such as obacity, moreover, by eating contaminated food or water one can suffer from diarrhea, cholera, etc. Due to given reasons, people ought to prevent the diseases. Furthermore, pathogens are continuesly emerging themsleves to cause stronger illness which is arduous to cure. For example, nowadays the whole world is suffering from dangerous strain of COVID 19 pendamic virus. Initially, it is very hard to control this virus for government and people as well, if administration take a step to prevent the spread of this pathogen, then the whole world will not be suffering from this situation. Additionally, nowadys the treatment is much more expensive as compared to back in a days. For example, the treatment for cancer is too costly, that a normal or a middle class person cannot afford it. Hence, it is advisible that, people should take care by themselves against various diseases. Further, not only people can solve this problem individually but, government should also take a part in it in terms of funding, helping people and in various activities. For example, government should use pestecides to prevent various insect transmission diseases. In addition, the governmnet should educate the citizens inregards of hygieness, quality of living, eating and cleanliness. Lastly, the funding for health care sector should be provided by the government. Moreover, administration can increase the number of public health care center in each cities and rural areas, so people can cure the diseases at minimal cost.