Is watching events or performances live better than watching those on television?

It is often said that entertainment is an important part of life. It helps the person to feel clam and relax. It keeps us happy and relief them from stress. The public can entertain themselves either by attending live events or by watching those performances on their televisions too. In this essay I’m going to discuss on both activities and give my opinion. Many people like to watch live performance, because they provide more enjoyment as we can actually watch each and every move of the performer. Watching games in a stadium, full with crowd gives them more fun and happiness, also they like to cheer their favourite sports person. A person might get chance to meet the star performer, shaking hands and taking their autographs. Some people like to go there because that place helps them in reducing their stress. Furthermore, while attending the live performances, people not only enjoy the live activities but also enjoy the things that happen in their surroundings. On the other side, watching event or performances live on television is beneficial is many ways. First of all, a person can enjoy that event in free of cost as there is no need to buy a ticket. Another thing is he can enjoy the performance in his comfort zone either by sitting or by lying in the bed, also he can enjoy snacks and drinking with viewing which it our fun. It can save our time and money of reaching to the stadium for watching game which we also see in our house only. Let us take an example of a cricket match many times it happen that due to bad weather condition the match got cancel and their purchased ticket amount gone waste, on that scenario people realized the benefit on TV. To conclude, however it is fun to watch events live, but on the other hand it seems that is a wasting of money because same entertainment is also given on television. So, in my I would like to enjoy performances on TV.