some people believe that tv programmes are of no real value for children.

A part of the society trust that what is telecasting in television are not real beneficial for young people. While the adult content shows corrupt their behaviours and cause health problems, educational programmes enhance the general, IQ knowledge and innovative skills. Therefore, I partially agree for the above statement. Further elaborating, children watching TV programmes what is meant for adults, which show violence, drugs, nudity etc. . . may lead their behaviours towards corruption. They love watching these programmes, getting curious and try to imitate and do experiments. Moreover after watching several times, they get addicted to watching, which might cause vision problems and less interest in their school work. For and example, children might think killing people is a general human behaviour in this society and can escape from country law easily after watching a serial killer programme such as "Dextor". In addition, according to a research conducted by Harward University in 1998, shows 35% of children with vision problems are who got addicted to watch TV continuously. On the other hand, educational programmes such as animal behaviours, school programmes, sports etc. . . enhance children's educational, general, and IQ knowledge Students and researches can gather facts and figures watching these programmes, in addition, toddlers can improve their vocabulary when watching children programmes because they observe very quickly. As an example, who loves to watch Programmes on "Animal Planet" can learn about animal behaviours and gather information about them. on the other hand watching sports channels, children can learn new things about sports and their rules. more over this will help to relax their mind. As the conclusion, after considering all the above mentioned points, this writer partially agree with the statement of TV programmes are of no real value for children.