Art education at school.

Nowadays, owing to the fact that there has been a dramatic increase in art, several people claim that it is a vital part of children’s curriculum, whereas others believe main subjects like Math, English ought to be concentrated more. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the first statement. Initially, the ability to create things is considered as a part of the art and it helps the child to build their intellectual capabilities. Creativity has a wide range, it can be a craft work, painting, drawings so on and so forth. These things increase the imagination power and enhance their cognitive skills. Every child has some talent on the contrary need to sharpen their skills by practice so that can perform well. Along with it, they can even pursue this as a career in future too. For example, recent researches proves that those children who do practice in art would perform better in all aspects of life. Furthemore, this is a tool that can be used as anxiety, stress management additionally we can identify emotional disturbances through painting, drawing and various sort of imagination. Every person either children or adult is facing difficulties and hardships in their life that might raise mental health problems such as stress, anxiety, depression and other phobias. By using these skills, we can rule out the problem areas as well as help in controlling increasing issues. For instance, it has proven through studies that those people who are suffering from any psychological issue can share their concerns more easily and can be better treated through by these techniques. In conclusion, for all the points mentioned above, art is an extremely beneficial subject for children’s development. Thus, it must be added in the school courses and ought to be encouraged to study.